Home

 

Week 3

Week3: gallery space

Just continued with the gallery space again, I think I wasn’t really motivated to do anything this week because I didn’t feel inspired because it’s the third week and we are still doing the same thing. I was initially expecting to have progressed a lot further than I had and that has annoyed me, I had been so excited at first for this elective but that’s starting to wear off. I think the only thing that has worked well in the lesson was just playing around with the materials but I’m not sure as to how beneficial that was to my learning because I really felt like I was just playing around with my time. By next week I really want to get of the ‘gallery space’ rut and start doing something else that will help me feel inspired.

Leave a Reply

